Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Patricia Enriquez
Office Manager &
Secretary to the Principal

penriquez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mayra Medrano

Secretary to the Assistant Principal

mmedrano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maria Mazuca

Office Assistant/Health Clerk

mmazuca@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maria Alvarez
Community Liaison
malvarez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Fathima Nawaz

Data Clerk

fnawaz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tiffani Jue

Counseling Department

tjue@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
Yesenia Barajas

Counseling Department

ybarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us
 

Kendall Wien

Counseling Department

kwien@tustin.k12.ca.us